The Libertine in Bed


Teeth and lace
October 31, 2007, 10:34 pm
Filed under: Smut | Tags: ,

The blindfold feels awfully cold, so are the bounds on my wrists and ankles. Pricked by the cold of the room, my nipples are erect. Suddenly I could feel his hot breathe down my neck. The breathing is irregular, sharp intakes and slow exhalation.

His tongue licked the side of my neck, I could feel the icy cold when his tongue withdrew. I gasped. I could feel that his is no longer near my face.

“You smell of vanilla,” he said. He rests his head on my right breast, inhaling the scent I dabbed on earlier. He lay there for awhile while I was still being tied up.

“I love what you are wearing, so inviting.”

Wearing nothing but a black lacy bustier, stockings and garters, it was a special treat for the both of us. And each scent and ambience is purposeful, created with only our pleasure in mind.

He got up, sitting just in front of my outstretched legs. I don’t know what he is wearing, he would not tell me. I egged on and he asked me to shut the fuck up. I complied and smiled.

He leaned towards me and I could feel teeth on the edge of the bustier. He pulled the cup now, exposing my left breast. I gasped. The teeth then moved on to the next breast, doing exactly the same thing. He was blowing air towards my nipples.

Of course they stood like columns of a magnificent church and they were kissed lightly. my breasts were pampered by his eager mouth. The mouth teased, pulled, bit, sucked and the tongue licked and rolled around, vigorously. My ankles and wrists hurt as I was twisting and turning with pleasure. It was both pleasurable and frustrating as I could do anything in return.

A pair of hands reached out under my back and slowly undone the clasps that are holding the bustier together. After some time it came off. Those calloused hands caressed my body, so sensually and occasionally stopping to tug at my nipples. I can hear soft moans coming from him.

Suddenly the teasing and caressing stopped, I could feel that he got off the bed and I can hear some cloth rubbing against each other.

“What are you doing?”

“I’m taking off my briefs.”

“Describe to me how your penis look like.”

“It is hard and its head is dripping with pre cum. Looks like it needs some attention.”

I told him to come over. I could feel his knees near my face. I opened my mouth and flickered my tongue. He lowered his engorged penis into my mouth. Coming up with a good spit and lubricated his member. He proceed to face fuck me and was trying my darnedest to keep the suction on.

The humping got faster and the moans got louder. I can sense that he is coming and for the first time I let him come inside my mouth. He shot into my throat, semi-gagging me in the process. I swallowed. I licked his penis cleaned and asked for some water. I know, what an amateur!

“I should repay you.”

His tongue snaked out into my vagina. after sucking up my juices which were left to trickle out earlier. The guy knows exactly how I wanted my oral sex, spelled out A-Z with his tongue, occasionally stopping to bite my labia softly. A big orgasm was building up and so was the moaning. I could not care less if the rooms next to us could hear.

I orgasmed loudly soon after. Using his teeth, he removed my stokings without removing those bindings. He went to put on a condom and we fucked hard. It wasn’t sweet lovemaking anymore, it was a rough fuck going on. We both came again.

He undo my binds and the blindfold and we both fell asleep until mid noon tomorrow in that icy cold hotel room.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment